Project 52 – My family photo Week 2

My Family Photo

project 52 my family photo yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

This week I’ve been really busy painting my living room, most of the contents from that room is now in my kitchen but I’m finally managing to get things back in order….slowly. I took this photo today and as you can see I’m no photographer. This is using my front facing camera so once again they are pretty bad but we all managed to squeeze in and look at the camera – so that’s a bonus! We do however look like the Adams family. Its all very awkward.

my-family-photo-week-2-project-52-yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

love-quote-family-quote-friendship-quote-heart-relationship-friendship-mom-mother-mum-motherhood-if-you-think-my-hands-are-full-you-should-see-my-heart-yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

my-family-photo-week-2-project-52-yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.comyummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com signature

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Project 52 – My family photo Week 2

  1. Beautiful picture … such lovely facial expressions; the intrigue on your youngest’s face is so lovely. Such a full heart with our children, hey πŸ™‚ #CommentLuv

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awww thank-you for your kind comments πŸ™‚ xxx

    Like

  3. Pingback: Project 52 – My family Photo Week 1 |

Leave a Reply

