Crazy Soap Review

crazy-soap-kids-review-yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

The guys at the crazy soap company were very kind to send some of their products along for me to test out with the boys but as Callum’s teething right now, we decided to wait until he was snuggled up in bed and then we got down to some serious fun! Sean absolutely loved all the products and to be quite honest so did I.

We received:

  • Bathtime Bodypaint In Blue
  • Colour Changing Bubble Bath (With a cute little penguin finger puppet on top)
  • Bathtime Foaming Soap

crazy-soap-kids-yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

We used the bubble bath first which comes in an orange colour but turns the bath water blue instantly, Sean was very impressed with this. Since Callum came along Sean’s bathtime is usually a quick affair, in – hair washed – body washed- out. Occasionally I will let him stay in a while to play with his figures while I deal with Callum, so it was great to actually have some free time to have fun with him as its very rare these days I don’t have a screaming baby attached to me all day.

Next was the blue body paint, which I was quite worried about as it warns not to get any into tile grout and furniture etc but the stuff comes off very easily. Very impressed as I’ve just painted my bathroom. I encouraged Sean to wash himself and he got very messy indeed, we haven’t laughed so much in ages.

crazy-soap-kids2-yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

crazy-soap-kids3-yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

crazy-soap-kids4-yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.comThe Bathtime foaming soap was definitely our all time favorite, it comes out and feels just like shaving foam. Squirt it, shape it and bounce it, well that’s exactly what we done, I’ve never seen a product like this before in my life, I’m purchasing this for all the kids I know at Christmas time and also some for the boys stockings, as I’m always looking for great stocking fillers and this is definitely recommended, the kids will have a great time with all of these products.

crazy-soap-kids5-yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

crazy-soap-kids6-yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

crazy-soap-kids7-yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

crazy-soap-kids9-yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

crazy-soap-kids10-yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

You can pick these up from Morrisons and Tesco or from the crazy kids website. The prices are very reasonable too ranging between the Β£2/Β£3 mark. You can find the crazy soap kids gang on facebook and twitter or on their own website

Have you tried the crazy soap range? Its a great way to have fun with the kids. I know I’ll be purchasing this in the very near future. Top marks from me!

Disclaimer

**I was sent this product for a review. My opinions are my own and I am under no obligations to give a positive review

yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com signature

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crazy Soap Review

  1. What fun, my word! Bouncing bathtime foaming soap … orange / blue bubble bath … I can imagine the laughs. πŸ™‚ Good review. #CommentLuv

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It was hilarious, my son wants to be in the bath all the time now, what age is your baby? X

    Like

Leave a Reply

