Project 52 – My Family Photo Week 4

My Family Photo week 4

project 52 my family photo yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

I’ve decided to keep myself out of these photos now, I just don’t have the time to make myself pretty anymore and trying to get everyone looking at the camera is hard work! But if in future I manage to get a good picture of the 3 of us I will post it. It’s so hard trying to get these photo’s every week, I can just imagine the panic attacks I’d be having during a project 365.

We went to softplay on Friday, the first time Callum’s been in for a play. Needless to say it never lasted long, it seems nothing makes my little grumpy pants happy.

Project 52- my family photo week 4 yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.comyummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com signature

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Project 52 – My Family Photo Week 4

  1. Mama says:

    Lovely family! Jump in those shots. You’ll be glad of the photos when you’re old, even if your hair isn’t perfect x

    Ps. I didn’t realize you’re a Weeji! I’m a Fifer myself

    Liked by 1 person

    • It’s great to meet a fellow Scottish mum blogger so far everyone I follow seems to be from down south, that would be quite handy if I ever go to a blogging event and if you’re going, we could meet up! As for the family photo I won’t be jumping in this week, my face looks 10 times worse than last week, I lost some money and I’ve been a bit devastated by it all and I’ve got lots of tasks to complete including 3 blog posts to write so no time for make up, I do need to try and take some time out for myself though, thanks for the comment mama and looking forward to getting to know you better xx

      Like

      • Mama says:

        Oh dear. Go easy on yourself.
        Yes, would be good except I’m living in Bangkok just now. 90% sure I’ll be in the UK and heading to Britmums Live next June though πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • I’ve just read your cast page again and forgot you’re from Bangkok I was just about to write another comment to correct myself, still great to meet you! And I will be reading your blog, it’s very truthful, I really like the way you write x

        Like

      • Mama says:

        Hey, no worries. So many bloggers to keep track of I often get confused too. Nice to meet you too πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Project 52 – My family Photo Week 1 |

Leave a Reply

