Project 52 – My Family Photo Week 6

project 52 my family photo yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

A short post this week apposed to last weeks story. I’ve left it to the last minute again, this was took on Sunday morning. Callum’s been up all night…. All night from 10pm Saturday evening I’ve been a walking zombie, every time I lay down to sleep, he won’t let me, I just want to crawl into my bed and sleep for a week. Unfortunately 20 minutes is too much to ask for, I’m going to take a wee break from blogging just now as I’m not putting my heart into it. I want to, I really do but I have so much stuff swirling around my head and with no sleep – blogging is impossible. I can’t concentrate on my writing, I’ll still be floating around on social media but blogging wise I’ll be back next week….

Project 52 - My family Photo Week 6 yummymummystyleblog.wordpress

yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com signature

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project 52 – My Family Photo Week 6

  1. Pingback: Project 52 – My family Photo Week 1 |

Leave a Reply

