Project 52 – My Family Photo Week 7

This week, a quick update.

project 52 my family photo yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

It’s actually been quite pleasant. I’ve started Christmas shopping for the boys and I’ve got a quite a lot in already, For once I might be one of those smug mothers who finishes their shopping by the end of October. This year I have 2 kids to buy and have decided to budget things a bit better and to stop wasting money on things that won’t get played with.

Last weekend was not very enjoyable with Callum not sleeping at night whatsoever, exhausted is an understatement. I slept the full day Monday after the kids went to stay with dad. I felt miles better after, but sleeping on my kid free time is not good, those are the days when I have to be out & about or cleaning!!

Callum has another tooth coming through, I can’t see it yet but I know it’s coming, we have mega drool and tongue action going on, chomping on anything he can get his hands on, including me.

Sean went away for a few days to visit family from Thursday to Saturday – So here we are taking our family picture on Sunday again. Both of them have the cold this week, Callum for the first time, it did not go down well but thankfully the worst of it wasn’t on my day, so his dad suffered this time. Yay! I know I’m a terrible person! So anyway here is our family picture week 7! Next week I plan to be in the picture too πŸ™‚

project 52 my familyphoto week 7 yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com signature

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project 52 – My Family Photo Week 7

  1. Pingback: Project 52 – My family Photo Week 1 |

Leave a Reply

