How to stop your baby crying Instantly #Parenting Tip

Today on the blog I thought I would share with you a very magical thing I’ve discovered recently. Something you might want to try if you’re at your wits ends with your little bubba who may be teething or just generally being a pain in the ……..

If you’ve read my blog you’ll know my son is quite hard work. Unfortunately he takes after me in the neediness department and he definitely has my temper that’s for sure. Karma! So anyway, last week I was having a moan ( <<< see ) to his dad about his crying and he told me about this handy little tip that seemed to work for him and I’m sharing it with you because I wish someone had told me about it sooner. Callum’s a different boy! There’s a total change in him and its like a magical force that takes over his brain almost and he forgets he was even crying in the first place.

How To Stop Your Baby Crying Instantly

A Parenting Tip

How to stop your baby crying instantly parenting tip yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

Below is a 54 minute video on YouTube, Its packed with a variety of nursery rhymes, most of which you’ll know and won’t be able to get out of your head. Its always playing in my house now when Callum’s awake, otherwise he follows me around in his walker, my little hoover boy – waaaahhhhh waaaaahhhhh wahhhhhh mum mum mum mum wahhhhh wahhhh wahhhh

Somebody find the GOD DAMN Tablet charger before this baby

OR MEΒ 

goes NUTS!!!

Thank me later!! And also please comment if you’ve you’ve been having trouble with your little one and you tried this and it worked. Its a great way to learn all the nursery ryhmes and to sing to your baby. The benefits you’ll reap are at least 2 cuppa’s AND the dishes done! ohhhhhhhhh the silence πŸ™‚

You can Follow Me on

Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Bloglovin

I Love Finding New Blogs To Read So Feel Free To Drop Your Links

yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com signature

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How to stop your baby crying Instantly #Parenting Tip

  1. I love the little baby bum videos, they are so great. Amelia loves them and even does some of the actions to the nursery rhymes. πŸ™‚ x

    Like

Leave a Reply

