10 Affordable Christmas Jumpers from ASDA George

Hello Girlies πŸ™‚

I have never in my life worn a christmas jumper as I don’t really believe in buying items of clothing that you can only wear once, unless its a pretty dress, I have a thing about never wearing the same outfit twice for a nightout, thankfully I don’t get any many of those!

But this year since we have a new addition to the family I thought I’d make an effort, its definitely something to look back and laugh at, later on down the years.

So if you’re looking to spend a small amount I have brought together my list of

Β 10 Affordable Christmas Jumpers from ASDA George

10 Affordable Christmas Jumpers from ASDA George
  1. Penguin Christmas Jumper Β£14.00
  2. Fashion Box Knit Jumper Β£16.00
  3. Sequin Reindeer Christmas Sweatshirt Β£12.00
  4. Let It Snow Christmas Jumper Β£16.00
  5. Sequin Snowflake Christmas Jumper Β£14.00
  6. Musical Light-Up Christmas Penguin Sweatshirt Β£12.00
  7. Christmas Fairisle Jumper & Hat Set Β£16.00
  8. Sequinned Robin Sweatshirt Β£12.00
  9. Team Rudolph Christmas Sweatshirt Β£10.00
  10. Christmas Countdown Jumper Β£12.00

My Favorite is number 4 and I’m going to purchase it asap! I also have a fondness for number 1, I could go on but to be fair I love them all that’s why they’re on the list. Number 10 is pretty cool where you can change the dates counting down to Christmas, perfect if you were doing a December photo challenge on your blog or something.

So there you go, a quick look at some affordable jumpers that won’t break the bank.

Will you be wearing a cheesy Christmas jumper?

and Whats your favorite?

You can Follow Me on

Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Bloglovin

I Love Finding New Blogs To Read So Feel Free To Drop Your Links

yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com signature

You Baby Me Mummy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 10 Affordable Christmas Jumpers from ASDA George

  1. I love number 4 too. These are great prices too! I do love a xmas jumper #thelist xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh I love 2, 4 and 9. I wasn’t going to bother, but these are really cute! Off to shop! Thanks for linking up to #TheList x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love number 1 and number 8! They’re so cute πŸ™‚ xx

    Sam // Samantha Betteridge

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oooo these are gorgeous – I want like 4 of them! Xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

