Project 52 – My Family Photo Week 10

It’s Week 10 already! That’s gone by fast!

You’d think in that time I’d produce something more pleasing on the eye…. but nope – here I am with another crap photo.

The Weather & Postman has prevented me getting out much this week.

project 52 my family photo yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

I’ve actually been rather productive in trying to get my house organized. It was beginning to look like an episode of hoarders for about 8 months. It’s not really changed much you can never truly have a tidy house with a baby in tow, but I can see the bottom of my laundry basket now and I have 5 school uniforms set up ready to be ironed! Go me. However I’ve been up since 4am this morning. I hope tonight is a good night with the nut-job.

This week it’s just Me and Callum as Sean’s been staying with his Dad/Gran most of the weekend.

I certainly don’t plan on leaving the house today as it’s quite stormy in Glasgow.

I hope Sean’s trampoline is still at the bottom of the garden……..

My Family Photo Week 10

Project 52 my family photo week 10 yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

You Can Follow Me On

Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Bloglovin

I Love Finding New Blogs To Read So Feel Free To Drop Your Links.

yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com signature

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project 52 – My Family Photo Week 10

  1. Pingback: Project 52 – My family Photo Week 1 |

Leave a Reply

