Project 52 – My Famiy Photo Week 11

project-52-my-family-photo-yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com
Hello guys and welcome to week 11 of My Family Photo

I thought I would go a bit deeper into these posts as I’m so busy doing lots of reviews I hardly get time to write anything personal and it has been bothering me.

So I would like to add in something I have learned/accomplished with my blog every week, something I’m thankful for, things I’m reviewing, things I’ve been watching – that kind of thing, so you can get to know me a bit better.

BLOGGING

  • This week I’ve joined my first ever Linky, In-fact Β I’ve joined 3 ( #FartGlitter Linky#TheBabyFormula Linky —- #TheList Linky) I can see this being addictive. Add the hosts and link your posts!
  • I’ve beat my best views ever in one day stat – Woohoo!
  • I’m less than 100 away from beating last months pages views and its only the 15th plus I’ve been mighty busy preparing new posts this weekend.
  • I’ve found a room in my house where all the light goes for better photos! Although my attempts are still futile.

The past few days I’ve been doing lots of bloggy stuff, mainly taking and editing pictures for lots of different blog posts so it’s took up a lot of my time and I haven’t been on social media very much.

WE’VE BEEN REVIEWING:

Products from ALDI which should be out early next week.

SOMETHING I’M THANKFUL FOR:

Callum has been sleeping slightly better at night but that’s another blog post hopefully to come next week too.

WHAT HAVE I BEEN WATCHING:

I don’t have much time to watch T.V these days as most of my spare time is spent blogging, which I really enjoy. I do take some time out on a Monday night though to catch up with Real Housewives Of Atlanta and Real Housewives of Cheshire. I’m a big Real Housewives fan, I watch them all. The drama, the houses, their lifestyles – I love it! The women are all very shallow but the drama keeps me watching. One thing you will NEVER hear me watching is T.O.W.I.E or X-Factor Nope…just nope!

Its been Raining for about 2 weeks non stop in Glasgow, it really prevents me from leaving the house, even on my days away from the kids, its not just your normal rain either – its windy rain, its you’ll be drenched before you’ve reached the bus stop 5 minutes away rain so its been another housebound week for us.

So here it is

My Family Photo Week 11

project 52 my family photo week 11 yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.comPhoto 1 being the decent one & Photo 2 what happens when I try to get a picture of these guys every week.

You can Follow Me on

Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Bloglovin

I Love Finding New Blogs To Read So Feel Free To Drop Your Links

yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com signature

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project 52 – My Famiy Photo Week 11

  1. Pingback: Project 52 – My family Photo Week 1 |

Leave a Reply

