Our Personalised Christmas Stockings From Izabela Peters

Good afternoon blogga’s

Today I’m showing off our new Personalised Christmas stockings from Izabela Peters.

Christmas is my favorite time of year and I love to make it a magical time for my son, creating memories and traditions that he will remember when he’s older and hopefully do with his own children.

Its all about the Kids!

This year we have 3 in our little family and instead of getting a baby’s first Christmas stocking I decided to opt for one that I could use year after year. I also bought myself one too because I’ve never in my life owned one.

I’m 32 years old and I’ve never had a stocking *sad face*

So I got the boys the same one and mine the opposite colours as I thought it would look prettier when hung. I’ve put my name on mine with the word mum written underneath and the boys full names on theirs.

Their surname is Hely (pronounced Healy) I know it’s weird. It’s their dads surname, it could be worse they could have mine – Jaconelli!

Our personalised christmas stockings from Izabela Peters yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com

They are pretty large and you can fit a decent amount of stocking fillers in there.

When I’ve filled them all, I shall be bringing out another blog post called

Whats in Our Christmas stocking’s?

For a  Woman , 7 year old boy and 9 month old boy

So look out for that post next month for some last minute idea’s.

Our personalised christmas stockings from Izabela Peters yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.comI came across the website while joining in with one of her many competitions on the Izabela Peters Twitter page where I won the most gorgeous little personalised cushion for my youngest son (below). Before I won I happened to be on the lookout for personalised stockings and it was only after I won the cushion that I noticed she sold these beautiful stockings. So that was me – making an order and I’m extremely happy with them both – the stockings and the cushion.The material is thick, very good quality and the designs are lovely. They’re more than I’d usually pay for a stocking to be honest at £16.99 each but because it’s personalised and I know I won’t have to buy anymore stocking’s at Christmas ever again, I decided to go for it. I did get a 20% discount so paid around £10 less than I should have which I was very happy about.

If you like these stocking’s you can find them and lots of other designs here on her website

Where she sells lots of other beautiful products for the home, children and pets too.

I also have a Discount Code for you, when making your purchase use the code IP20 at the check out for a 20% Discount and Free Postage and Packaging. How fab is that!!!

They are making the stockings right up until the week before Christmas and usually have them made and shipped within 2-3 days so that’s very handy!

Our personalised christmas stockings from Izabela Peters yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.comThis is not a sponsored post, I really just wanted to show you the beautiful things she sells because I’m a sucker for personlised items and because its Christmas you might also be looking for stockings like I was. Will you be buying one? Show me your Christmas stockings and give me filler ideas for mine!

You can Follow Me on

Twitter | Facebook | Pintrest | Bloglovin

I Love Finding New Blogs To Read So Feel Free To Drop Your Links

yummymummystyleblog.wordpress.com signature

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

